Welcome to our new site, as we continue to add content to our site we would love to hear your feedback!
South West Primary Care Alliance


Sub-region Team

  • Dr. Kellie Scott - Sub-region Clinical Lead
  • Amber Alpaugh-Bishop - Sub-region Director, South West LHIN
  • Cindy Payne - Director, Home & Community Care, South West LHIN
  • Jana Fear - Health System Planner, South West LHIN
  • Alexa Attard - Interim Executive Assistant, South West LHIN
  • Indigenous Sub-Region - Vacant
  • Mental Health and Addictions - Linda Sibley Executive Director, Addiction Services Thames Valley
  • Public Health - Dr. Joyce Lock Medical Officer of Health, Southwestern Public Health
  • Long Term Care - Michele Harris Administrator, Elgin Manor and Bobier Villa
  • Community Support Services - Adrienne Vanderweg Senior Manager, Community and Family Support Services at VON
  • Primary Care - Administration Claudia Mior Executive Director, East Elgin Family Health Team
  • Primary Care - Dr. Melissa Tenbergen Co-Chair, Elgin Primary Care Alliance
  • Hospital - Mary Stewart Vice President, St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
  • Patient/Family/Caregiver - Judith Desjardins
  • Patient/Family/Caregiver - Shirley Biro
  • Patient/Family/Caregiver - Mike Lang
  • Mennonite Community - Abe Harms Executive Director, Mennonite Community Services
  • Social Services - Elizabeth Sebestyen Director, St. Thomas Elgin Social Services

Elgin Primary Care Alliance Meetings


October 17, 2018

August 15, 2018

June 7, 2018
April 12, 2018
February 15th, 2018
January 3rd, 2018
November 16th, 2017
Oct 18th, 2017